top of page

Futon vs. Bett


Futon flog weg!

Für mich steht fest, dass ich mal ein Futon anstatt eines Bettes besitzen will. Während meiner sechswöchigen Japanreise musste ich auf Betten größtenteils verzichten und auf Futons schlafen. Ich habe sie lieben gelernt:)

Praktisch. Einfach zu falten und wegzuräumen. Nicht zu weich. Eine Wohltat für den (meinen zumindest) Rücken.

Ganz und gar nicht im Sinne des japanischen Sprichwortes: Futon flog weg! Das soll nämlich schön im Schlafzimmer bleiben:D

Futon flu away!

It's a given for me that I want to own a futon later in my life instead of a bed. During my six-week-Japan-travels I needed to refrain from beds mostly and sleep on futons. I learned to love them:)

Handy. Easy to fold and put away. Not to soft. A blessing for the (mine at least) back.

Not at all in the sense of the japanese proverb: Futon flu away! That should stay nice in the bedroom:D

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page